Latest Products http://www.krishnachem.net Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.krishnachem.net Aluminum Chemical http://www.krishnachem.net/aluminum-chemical.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Aluminum Chemical Supplier and Manufacturer based in India. Our super fine range of Aluminum Chemical for Alumina Industries is used by leading aluminum plants. We carry one of the most effective ranges of aluminum compound. Explosive Chemical http://www.krishnachem.net/explosive-chemical.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A superior quality range of Explosive Chemical exists with us. We are prominently count amongst most reliable manufacturers and suppliers of Explosive Chemical Compounds for Explosive Industries. Most of the chief explosive industries are using our Explosive Chemical. Paper Chemical http://www.krishnachem.net/paper-chemical.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Holding a strong position amongst the companies serving the Paper Industry of India, we bring forth an exuberant Paper Chemical. We offer complete solutions for Chemicals for Paper Industries. Cement Additive http://www.krishnachem.net/cement-additive.htm Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinctly reckoned in the Cement Additive for making available superior quality Cement Additive. We have developed a new chemical Grinding Aid for Cement Additive. Additive For Cement are an additive, which improve the quality of cement as increase the grinding efficiency. Fertilizer Chemical http://www.krishnachem.net/fertilizer-chemical.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Fertilizer Chemical Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. The manufacturing of specialty Fertilizer Chemical for DAP/ NPK plants, it has recently developed deformers to provide optimum foam control in the process of phosphoric acid manufacturing, gradually company has gained dominance in the manufacturing of specialty chemicals for DAP/ NPK. Construction Chemicals http://www.krishnachem.net/construction-chemicals.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 One of the most recent developments by our R&D is the Concrete Admixture/ Performance Enhancer for construction industries. In a very short span of time, we are distinctly reckoned for making these products available on commercial scale. The product has a very unique characteristic to enhancing the concrete performance efficiency as well as can modify the character of concrete as per the criteria, ultimately improving the quality of concrete as well as ultimate strength. The product has been very well accepted by major infrastructure projects, RMC industries and also very big construction project.   Range of Product for Construction Industries :  ADMIX 101  ADMIX 103  ADMIX 104  ADMIX 106  ADMIX 109  ADMIX 650  ADMIX 1230  ADMIX 2245  ADMIX 1771